De Hoeksteen Live! 2009.11.28/2009.11.29

Every last saturday of the month: No-Definition TeleVision

EXTRA EDITION: Saturday december 12th 2009:The Future Of Massmedia’

23:00 – 02:00 CET

[ = 10 pm – 1 am UTC (or GMT/Zulu) = SL 2 pm6 pm PDT]

Interactive cross-media talkshow with the usual suspects and surprise guests from the worlds of politics, arts, business, media and more!

Real time interactive live from The Netherlands Media Art Instititute (NIMK), Amsterdam.

* SALTO 1 TV (A1 Amsterdam cable UHF 39 + UPC Digital),

* Live stream webcasting online,

* Public virtual video screen at De Dam square, Amsterdam Sim in  Second Life.

http://www.salto.nl/tv/televisie_A1.asp?uitzDag=2009-11-28

Video-On-Request available immediately after every broadcast hour, for 1 month only!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s